Contact Us

SITECH Midwest
11145 N Mockingbird Rd
Suite A, PO Box 311
Nashville, IL 62263
Phone: 618-314-8105
Fax: 618-314-8106

SITECH Midwest
665 Tollgate Rd, Suite F
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-931-0095
Fax: 847-931-0132

Tech Support: 888-327-0078

sales@sitechmidwest.com

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED





Our Team St. Louis Area

David VanWinkle

General Manager

dvanwinkle@sitechmidwest.com

618-806-0405

John Simmons

Sales Manager

jsimmons@sitechmidwest.com

618-610-3212

Janice Feldman

Operations Manager

jfeldman@sitechmidwest.com

618-920-1219

Devin Corley

Technical Sales Engineer

dcorley@sitechmidwest.com

636-698-4775

Spring Stovall

Engineering Specialist

sstovall@sitechmidwest.com

618-314-5048

Rosy Staley

Engineering Specialist

rstaley@sitechmidwest.com

Clint Johannes

Engineering Specialist

cjohannes@sitechmidwest.com

Julie Eubanks

Engineering Specialist

jeubanks@sitechmidwest.com

Steve Wright

Service Manager

swright@sitechmidwest.com

618-610-1690

Shannon Brinley

Field Service Technician

sbrinley@sitechmidwest.com

636-222-4909

Treydon Bell

Field Service Technician

tbell@sitechmidwest.com

618-314-6529

Greg Johnson

Service Technician

gjohnson@sitechmidwest.com

618-308-2974

Josh Stout

Service Parts and Rental Manager

jstout@sitechmidwest.com

Kurt Litteken

Staff Accountant

klitteken@sitechmidwest.com

Our Team Chicago Area

Tim McCann

Technical Sales Engineer

tmccann@sitechmidwest.com

630-862-5043

Ryan Smolinski

Field Service Technician

rsmolinski@sitechmidwest.com

630-564-4477

Kyle Batker

Field Service Technician

kbatker@sitechmidwest.com

630-940-7147

Kaileigh Bobb

Office Manager

kbobb@sitechmidwest.com

Our Team Iowa Area

Josh Chumbley

Technical Sales Engineer

jchumbley@sitechmidwest.com

309-429-0076