Contact Us

SITECH Midwest
11145 N Mockingbird Rd
Suite A, PO Box 311
Nashville, IL 62263
Phone: 618-314-8105
Fax: 618-314-8106

SITECH Midwest
665 Tollgate Rd, Suite F
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-931-0095
Fax: 847-931-0132

Tech Support: 888-327-0078

sales@sitechmidwest.com

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED





Our Team

David VanWinkle

General Manager

david.vanwinkle@sitechmidwest.com

618-806-0405

John Simmons

Sales Manager

john.simmons@sitechmidwest.com

618-610-3212

Janice Feldman

Operations Manager

janice.feldman@sitechmidwest.com

618-920-1219

Devin Corley

Technical Sales Engineer

devin.corley@sitechmidwest.com

636-698-4775

Spring Stovall

Engineering Specialist

spring.stovall@sitechmidwest.com

618-314-5048

Chuck McGhee

Engineering Specialist

chuck.mcghee@sitechmidwest.com

Rosy Staley

Engineering Specialist

rosy.staley@sitechmidwest.com

Steve Wright

Service Manager

steve.wright@sitechmidwest.com

618-610-1690

Shannon Brinley

Field Service Technician

Shannon.brinley@sitechmidwest.com

636-222-4909

Treydon Bell

Field Service Technician

treydon.bell@sitechmidwest.com

618-314-6529

Greg Johnson

Service Technician

greg.johnson@sitechmidwest.com

618-308-2974

Josh Stout

Service Parts and Rental Manager

josh.stout@sitechmidwest.com

Kurt Litteken

Staff Accountant

kurt.litteken@sitechmidwest.com

Our Team – Chicago Area

Tim McCann

Technical Sales Engineer

tim.mccann@sitechmidwest.com

630-862-5043

Ryan Smolinski

Field Service Technician

ryan.smolinski@sitechmidwest.com

630-564-4477

Kyle Batker

Field Service Technician

kyle.batker@sitechmidwest.com

630-940-7147

Kaileigh Bobb

Office Manager

kaileigh.bobb@sitechmidwest.com